Slideshow Image Slideshow Image Slideshow Image Slideshow Image Slideshow Image Slideshow Image Slideshow Image Slideshow Image
 
PROGRAMS
2014
BANGALORE SCHOOL ON STATISTICAL PHYSICS - V
Organizers: Abhishek Dhar, Sanjib Sabhapandit
Monday 31 Mar, 2014 - Saturday 12 Apr, 2014


AUTOMORPHISMS OF AFFINE VARIETIES
Organizers: Rajendra Gurjar, A.J. Parameswaran
Monday 17 Feb, 2014 - Wednesday 26 Feb, 2014


SCHOOL AND DISCUSSION MEETING ON POPULATION GENETICS AND EVOLUTION
Organizers: Deepa Agashe, Kavita Jain
Saturday 15 Feb, 2014 - Monday 24 Feb, 2014


THE 8TH ASIAN WINTER SCHOOL ON STRINGS, PARTICLES AND COSMOLOGY
Organizers: Dileep Jatkar, Nakwoo Kim, Swapna Mahapatra, Anshuman Maharana, Subhabrata Majumdar, Jaemo Park, Suvrat Raju and Sandip Trivedi
Thursday 09 Jan, 2014 - Saturday 18 Jan, 2014


STRONGLY CORRELATED SYSTEMS: FROM MODELS TO MATERIALS
Organizers: Kedar Damle, Indra Dasgupta, Manish Jain, H R Krishnamurthy, Tanusri Saha-Dasgupta and N.S. Vidhyadhiraja
Monday 06 Jan, 2014 - Friday 17 Jan, 2014


2013
ICTS WINTER SCHOOL ON EXPERIMENTAL GRAVITATIONAL-WAVE PHYSICS
Organizers: Rana Adhikari, Parameswaran Ajith, Bala Iyer, Sendhil Raja S and Tarun Souradeep
Monday 23 Dec, 2013 - Saturday 28 Dec, 2013


ADVANCED SCHOOL AND DISCUSSION MEETING ON KNOT THEORY AND ITS APPLICATIONS
Organizers: Krishnendu Gongopadhyay, Rama Mishra and Madeti Prabhakar
Tuesday 10 Dec, 2013 - Friday 20 Dec, 2013


ICTP-ICTS WINTER SCHOOL ON QUANTITATIVE SYSTEMS BIOLOGY
Organizers: Vijay Balasubramanian, Nagasuma Chandra, Sidhartha Goyal, Sanjay Jain, Matteo Marsili, Vidyanand Nanjundiah, Anirvan Sengupta, Mukund Thattai and Michele Vendruscolo
Monday 09 Dec, 2013 - Friday 20 Dec, 2013