Slideshow Image Slideshow Image Slideshow Image Slideshow Image Slideshow Image Slideshow Image Slideshow Image Slideshow Image
 
PROGRAMS
2014
Advanced Instructional School on Theoretical and Numerical Aspects of Inverse Problems
Organizers: Venkateswaran Krishnan, Rakesh Rakesh and M Vanninathan
Monday 16 Jun, 2014 - Saturday 28 Jun, 2014


p-adic aspects of modular forms
Organizers: Raghuram A, Baskar Balasubramanyam, Haruzo Hida and Jacques Tilouine
Tuesday 10 Jun, 2014 - Friday 20 Jun, 2014


Bangalore School on Statistical Physics - V
Organizers: Abhishek Dhar, Sanjib Sabhapandit
Monday 31 Mar, 2014 - Saturday 12 Apr, 2014


Automorphisms of Affine Varieties
Organizers: Rajendra Gurjar, A.J. Parameswaran
Monday 17 Feb, 2014 - Wednesday 26 Feb, 2014


School and Discussion Meeting on Population Genetics and Evolution
Organizers: Deepa Agashe, Kavita Jain
Saturday 15 Feb, 2014 - Monday 24 Feb, 2014