Slideshow Image Slideshow Image Slideshow Image Slideshow Image Slideshow Image Slideshow Image Slideshow Image Slideshow Image
 
PROGRAMS
2014
Masterclass in nanoscale physics and devices
Organizers: Mandar Deshmukh, Murali Kota
Monday 06 Oct, 2014 - Tuesday 07 Oct, 2014


ICTP-ICTS Winter School on Quantitative Systems Biology
Organizers: V. Balasubramanian, A. Celani, N. Chandra, S. Jain, M. Marsili, A. Sengupta, M. Thattai, A. Treves and M. Vendruscolo
Monday 01 Dec, 2014 - Friday 12 Dec, 2014


Advances in Mathematical Biology
Organizers: Pranay Goel, Sujatha Ramdorai and LS Shashidhara
Sunday 07 Dec, 2014 - Tuesday 16 Dec, 2014


School & Discussion Meeting on Frontiers in Light-Matter Interactions
Organizers: Bhanu Pratap Das, Bimalendu Deb, Subhasish Dutta Gupta, Saikat Ghosh and Deb Shankar Ray
Monday 08 Dec, 2014 - Monday 22 Dec, 2014


2015
Geodynamo Research (GDR) 2015
Organizers: Emmanuel Dormy, Stephan Fauve, Samriddhi Sankar Ray, Binod Sreenivasan and Mahendra Verma
Monday 01 Jun, 2015 - Saturday 13 Jun, 2015


Bangalore school on statistical Physics - VI
Organizers: Abhishek Dhar, Sanjib Sabhapandit
Thursday 02 Jul, 2015 - Saturday 18 Jul, 2015


Non-equilibrium statistical physics
Organizers: Cedric Bernardin, Abhishek Dhar, Joel Lebowitz, Stefano Olla, Sanjib Sabhapandit, Keiji Saito and Herbert Spohn
Monday 26 Oct, 2015 - Friday 20 Nov, 2015