Research Group
Seminars
Title Speaker Venue Date and time
Modeling the Merger in Beyond-GR Waveforms Gabriel Bonilla (California State University, Fullerton, USA) Online Seminar Fri, 24 September 2021, 09:30 to 11:00
Multi-messenger Astronomy: Progress and Problems Nayantara Gupta (Raman Research Institute, Bengaluru) Online Seminar Wed, 11 August 2021, 14:00 to 15:30
Investigating correlations in the parameter estimation of low mass eccentric binaries Eamonn O'Shea (Cornell University, USA) Online Seminar Wed, 16 June 2021, 17:00 to 18:30
Imprints of the internal composition of neutron stars on gravitational wave emission Debarati Chatterjee (IUCAA, Pune) Online Seminar Wed, 09 June 2021, 14:00 to 15:30
Ringdown properties of compact objects Mostafizur Rahman (Indian Institute of Technology, Gandhinagar) Online Seminar Fri, 14 May 2021, 11:30 to 13:00
A multi-messenger view into Cosmic Dawn Hamsa Padmanabhan (University of Geneva, Switzerland) Online seminar Wed, 31 March 2021, 14:00 to 15:30
Probing the early Universe using cosmological 21-cm signal Rajesh Mondal (Stockholm University, Sweden) Online seminar Wed, 24 March 2021, 14:00 to 15:30
Detectability of gravitational higher order modes in the 3G era Divyajyoti (Indian Institute of Technology, Madras) Online seminar Wed, 17 March 2021, 14:00 to 15:30
The universe from the edge of the Dark Matter Halo Susmita Adhikary (KIPAC, Stanford University, USA) Online Seminar Tue, 09 March 2021, 09:00 to 10:30
Precision measurements aiding gravitational waves and dark matter research Nancy Aggarwal (Northwestern University, USA) Online seminar Wed, 21 October 2020, 14:00 to 15:30

Pages