07 June 2022

ICTS faculty members Subhro Bhattacharjee and Ajith Parameswaran were selected as members of the National Academy of Sciences, India (NASI). Subhro’s research interests lie in quantum many-body physics. Ajith’s research spans different aspects of gravitational-wave astronomy. ICTS congratulates  Ajith and Subhro for this recognition to be among the leading young scientists of the country.