Research Group
Seminars
Title Speaker Venue Date and time
Comments on the Information Paradox Chethan Krishnan (Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru) Online Seminar Wed, 05 May 2021, 15:00 to 16:30
The Tensionless Limit of Chiral Superstring Integrands Nikhil Kalyanapuram (Pennsylvania State University, USA) ICTS virtual seminar Wed, 28 April 2021, 15:00 to 16:30
Crossing symmetric dispersion relations in QFTs and CFTs Aninda Sinha (Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru) ICTS virtual seminar Wed, 21 April 2021, 15:00 to 16:30
Global Anomalies on the Hilbert Space Jaume Gomis (University of Cambridge, USA) Online Seminar Fri, 26 March 2021, 18:30 to 19:30
How to give Chiral Fermions a Mass David Tong (University of Cambridge, UK) ICTS virtual seminar Wed, 17 March 2021, 15:00 to 16:30
Spacetime as a quantum circuit Michal P. Heller (American Enterprise Institute, USA) Online Seminar Wed, 10 March 2021, 15:00 to 16:30
The black hole eikonal and the information paradox Nava Gaddam (University of Utrecht, Netherlands) ICTS virtual seminar Wed, 03 March 2021, 15:00 to 16:30
Bounds on Regge growth of flat space scattering from bounds on chaos Shiraz Minwalla (Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai) ICTS virtual seminar Wed, 24 February 2021, 15:00 to 16:30
Information Transfer with a Gravitating Bath Andreas Karch (University of Texas, Austin, USA) Online Seminar Wed, 17 February 2021, 10:00 to 11:30
D-instanton amplitudes Ashoke Sen (Harish-Chandra Research Institute, Allahabad) ICTS virtual seminar Wed, 10 February 2021, 15:00 to 16:30

Pages