Error message

Past seminars
Title Speaker Date and Time Resources
Decoding and bootstrapping cosmological fluctuations Gui Pimentel (University of Amsterdam, Netherland) Wed, 29 September 2021, 15:00
Terahertz probes for quasiparticle electrodynamics in complex oxides Dhanvir Singh Rana (IISER, Bhopal) Tue, 28 September 2021, 15:00
Modeling the Merger in Beyond-GR Waveforms Gabriel Bonilla (California State University, Fullerton, USA) Fri, 24 September 2021, 09:30
Convexity of Charged Operators in CFTs and the Weak Gravity Conjecture Eran Palti (Ben Gurion University, Israel) Wed, 22 September 2021, 15:00
New Frontiers For Interaction-Induced States Ipsita Mandal (The Henryka Niewodniczanski Institute of Nuclear Physics Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland) Tue, 21 September 2021, 15:00
Aspects of thermal and conformal field theories Kasi Jaswin (ICTS-TIFR, Bangalore) Fri, 17 September 2021, 11:00
Far from equilibrium Christian Maes (KU Leuven, Belgium) Thu, 16 September 2021, 15:00
Schwinger-Boson mean-field study of spin-1/2 J1-J2-Jχ model in honeycomb lattice: thermal Hall signature Arijit Kundu (IIT Kanpur) Tue, 14 September 2021, 15:00
Aspects of open quantum field theory Chandan Kumar Jana (ICTS-TIFR, Bangalore) Fri, 10 September 2021, 11:00
Rejection free cluster Wang Landau algorithm for hard core lattice gases R. Rajesh (The Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai) Thu, 02 September 2021, 15:00
Topology of Random Čech Complexes in Thermodynamic Regime Akshay Goel ( Kyushu University, Japan) Thu, 26 August 2021, 15:00
Dulmage-Mendelsohn Percolation Kedar Damle (TIFR, Mumbai) Tue, 17 August 2021, 15:00
Multi-messenger Astronomy: Progress and Problems Nayantara Gupta (Raman Research Institute, Bengaluru) Wed, 11 August 2021, 14:00
A Family of Homogeneous Operators In The Cowen-Douglas Class Over The Poly-disc Somnath Hazra (Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, Kolkata) Wed, 11 August 2021, 11:00
Equilibration of fractional quantum Hall edge modes Biswajit Karmakar (Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics, Kolkata) Tue, 10 August 2021, 15:00
Horizontal Immersions in Fat Distributions Aritra Bhowmick (Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata) Fri, 06 August 2021, 11:00
Quantized Bubble Nucleations Aritra Sinha (Jagiellonian University, Poland) Thu, 05 August 2021, 15:00
Enumerative geometry of singular curves with tangencies Anantadulal Paul (NISER, Bhubaneswar) Thu, 05 August 2021, 11:00
S-type Operations, Line Defects and 3D Mirror Symmetry beyond ADE quivers Anindya Dey (Johns Hopkins University, USA) Wed, 04 August 2021, 18:30
Towards a unified description of the quantum Hall effects Ajit C Balram (Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai) Tue, 03 August 2021, 15:00

Pages