Error message

Past seminars
Title Speaker Date and Time Resources
Transport in Chern-Simons-Matter Theories Raghu Mahajan (Stanford University, USA) Tue, 06 December 2016, 10:00
3D Topologically twisted theories on S1\timesH2 Victor Ivan Giraldo Rivera (ICTS-TIFR, Bangalore) Thu, 01 December 2016, 15:30
Minimal Discrete Kinetic Theory for Hydrodynamics Santosh Ansumali (Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advance Scientific Research, Bangalore) Mon, 28 November 2016, 11:00
Interpreting gravitational wave observations of binary black holes: Determining the properties of the final black hole Nathan Johnson-McDaniel (ICTS-TIFR, Bangalore) Fri, 25 November 2016, 11:15
Gauge Invariant Mass of Vector Bosons: Some Implications Ishita Dutta Choudhury (S N Bose National Centre for Basic Sciences, Kolkata) Thu, 24 November 2016, 15:00
Numerical relativity in cosmology, and constraints on the geometry of the Universe from observational data Nigel Bishop (Rhodes University, South Africa) Tue, 22 November 2016, 16:00
Characterizing deviations from General Relativity around quiescent compact objects Jeandrew Brink (Rhodes University, South Africa) Fri, 18 November 2016, 14:00
A Membrane Paradigm : The Next to Leading Order Story and instability Subhajit Mazumdar (Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai) Thu, 17 November 2016, 15:00
Linear and nonlinear dynamics of pulsating channel flow Benoit Pier (Laboratoire de mécanique des fluides et d'acoustique, École centrale de Lyon, France) Wed, 16 November 2016, 11:00
Superstring field theory and its applications Ashoke Sen (Harish-Chandra Research Institute, Allahabad) Fri, 11 November 2016, 15:15
Jamming transition in one-dimensional nonequilibrium system and its stationary state properties Priyanka (ICTS-TIFR, Bangalore) Fri, 11 November 2016, 11:15
Superstring field theory and its applications Ashoke Sen (Harish-Chandra Research Institute, Allahabad) Thu, 10 November 2016, 15:15
Superstring field theory and its applications Ashoke Sen (Harish-Chandra Research Institute, Allahabad) Wed, 09 November 2016, 15:15
Superstring field theory and its applications Ashoke Sen (Harish-Chandra Research Institute, Allahabad) Tue, 08 November 2016, 15:15
Old and New : Matrix, Vector, Matrix-vector Models Junggi Yoon (ICTS-TIFR, Bangalore) Fri, 28 October 2016, 11:15
Issues with thermalization in finite 1+1 D CFTs and their holographic duals Ritam Sinha (Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai) Thu, 27 October 2016, 15:00
Mesoscopic Structure Formation due to Zero-Point EM fields Siddhartha Sen (Indian Association for the Cultivation of Science, Kolkata and Trinity College, Dublin) Tue, 25 October 2016, 15:00
Superstring field theory and its applications Ashoke Sen (Harish-Chandra Research Institute, Allahabad) Fri, 21 October 2016, 15:00
Optimal control and shortcuts to adiabaticity in quantum systems driven out of equilibrium Victor Mukherjee (Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel) Fri, 21 October 2016, 11:00
Superstring field theory and its applications Ashoke Sen (Harish-Chandra Research Institute, Allahabad) Thu, 20 October 2016, 15:00

Pages